SNES Time!

Oh yeah.  I just got my SNES working again after I had to order cables for it (my former cables must exist in the dimension that eats dropped pens…)

Because of this joyous news there is no post today.  Why?  You are looking at the reason (above).  That is one of the best SNES games I ever played, made by a little company called Silcone & Synapse, who would later change their name to Blizzard inc. (maybe you’ve heard of them):

just the creaters of Warcraft, no big deal. Ahem...FOR THE HORDE!!!

Anyway, the time has come to lose myself in its puzzle solvy goodness . 🙂

This entry was posted in Games, Tavern and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

